Forgotten Realms



Threat From the Sea

Rising Tide by Mel Odom

Under Fallen Stars by Mel Odom

The Sea Devil's Eye by Mel Odom

Realms of the Deep Edited by Philip Athans

Erevis Cale Trilogy

Twilight Falling by Paul S. Kemp

Dawn of Night by Paul S. Kemp

Midnight's Mask by Paul S. Kemp

War of the Spider Queen

Dissolution by Richard Lee Byers

Insurrection by Thomas M. Reid

Condemnation by Richard Baker